“Do good. Look good.”

Over Thanksgiving break my trusty travel mug broke! So I found myself on the market for a new product…one that would reflect my green ethics.

I had to return an item at Target and decided to peek around their travel mug section when I happened apon something great! They had several varieties of travel mugs that are BPA free and some that are even made from recycled material. I decided to go with the Aladdin, 16 ounce, Transform Recycled and Recyclable Mug in fern! For a mere $10 this mobile mug is made from 97% recycled food-grade polypropylene and contains 24% post-consumer content, not to mention it is recyclable where number 5 plastic is collected. It is made with eCycle®, it’s dishwasher safe, microwave safe, and has a slim design for car travel and fits well in my backpacks outside mesh pockets. This was definitely a smart, green buy!

Check out their entire line of Sustain for the mug that’s right for you! These make great Holiday gifts!

