Hello world!

I’ve been cooking up this idea in my head for some time now and have finally found the time to sit down and bake it…

This blog will be my dedication to inspiring the minds of others in my community, be it global or local, to live aware. Aware of the consequences our choices create and how to make those consequences positive. I plan to do this by sharing with you the information, ideas, and new ways of thinking I come across whether it be through articles, videos, other blogs, or my own ideas. I want to share with you all the amazing little things we can do that REALLY CAN make a positive difference for our beautiful planet Earth.

The first thing I want to share with you is the idea that we are all connected which makes us all one. This way of thinking, which is really a way of living, has seemed absent in society. I encourage you to accept this as truth and see the effects it has on how you live your life.

Until next time, lets think green thoughts.

